Q. How to upgrade/ downgrade the plan? Does it require re-installation?

No, it does not require re-installation. All you need to do is purchase the upgraded/ downgraded plan which you want, after the purchase, inform your Customer Support Officer to manage your services.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk